Foundation Staff

Our Leadership

Our Foundation Leadership is responsible for guiding our efforts, our staff, and our community members in leading the charge to help people and families affected by epilepsy in New England.

Foundation Staff

Susan Linn


Allison Doherty

BioYouth Programming Specialist

Chanda Gunn

BioDirector of Youth Services

Christina Vilardi

BioRhode Island Field Service Manager

David Searles

BioDirector of Special Events

Joy Buzzell

BioResource & Support Services Coordinator

Judy Bowe

BioVice President of Development

Katy Bailey

BioNH Field Service Manager

Kristine Binette

BioMaine Field Service Manager

Mireilla Padilla

BioYouth Programming Specialist

Sarah Robinson

Bio Database & Lead Field Service Manger

Sarah Specht

BioVolunteer Coordinator/Camp Coordinator

Stephanie Giles

BioMarketing Intern

Susan Welby

BioDirector of Community Education and Engagement

Wendy Geddis

BioWestern MA Field Service Specialist

William Murphy

BioDirector of Advocacy

Andrew Iannuzzi

BioMarketing Intern